Gemeinsam. Lernen. Leben.

Kollegium

Das Lehrerkollegium 23/24
Das Lehrerkollegium 23/24

LehrerInnen im Schuljahr 2023/2024

Name Vorname E-Mail
Aits Eckhard eckhard.aits@ngw-online.de
Andressen Leonie leonie.andressen@ngw-online.de
Barlage Tobias tobias.barlage@ngw-online.de
Berner Christof christof.berner@ngw-online.de
Besche Johanna johanna.besche@ngw-online.de
Blendermann Tina tina.blendermann@ngw-online.de
Bornhorst Michel michel.bornhorst@ngw-online.de
Braun-Munzinger Annika annika.braun-munzinger@ngw-online.de
Braun-Munzinger Felix felix.braun-munzinger@ngw-online.de
Dr. Brockmeier Alke alke.brockmeier@ngw-online.de
Bühring Stefanie stefanie.bühring@ngw-online.de
Bünger Nils nils.buenger@ngw-online.de
de Buhr Ina ina.debuhr@ngw-online.de
Christoffers Svenja svenja.christoffers@ngw-online.de
Cramer Luca luca.cramer@ngw-online.de
Cramme Michelle michelle.cramme@ngw-online.de
Czogalla Jan jan.czogalla@ngw-online.de
Diekhaus Josefine josefine.diekhaus@ngw-online.de
Dirks Siebo siebo.dirks@ngw-online.de
Dittmann Lutz lutz.dittmann@ngw-online.de
Dörnath Lara lara.doernath@ngw-online.de
Dombrink Marion marion.dombrink@ngw-online.de
Dr. Endres Wiebke wiebke.endres@ngw-online.de
Engelbart Leonard leonard.engelbart@ngw-online.de
Engelmann Kathrin kathrin.engelmann@ngw-online.de
Engelmann Stefan stefan.engelmann@ngw-online.de
Fastenau Lena lena.fastenau@ngw-online.de
Freese Torge torge.freese@ngw-online.de
Freund Laura laura.freund@ngw-online.de
Fischer Stefan sekretariat@ngw-online.de
Fischer-Kuhlmann Julia julia.fischer.kuhlmann@ngw-online.de
von Fragstein Michael michael.vonfragstein@ngw-online.de
Fuchs Franziska franziska.fuchs@ngw-online.de
Gerdes Karsten karsten.gerdes@ngw-online.de
Gersema Maren maren.gersema@ngw-online.de
Goetz Laura laura.goetz@ngw-online.de
Grube Birger birger.grube@ngw-online.de
de Haas Jan jan.dehaas@ngw-online.de
Hebold Thilo thilo.hebold@ngw-online.de
Heeren Henning henning.heeren@ngw-online.de
Heibült Nicolas nicolas.heibült@ngw-online.de
Heykes Sonja sonja.heykes@ngw-online.de
von Hiller Sabine sabine.vonhiller@ngw-online.de
Hübner Daniel daniel.huebner@ngw-online.de
Iffländer Carolin carolin.ifflaender@ngw-online.de
Iwersen Erik erik.iwersen@ngw-online.de
Iwersen Maike maike.iwersen@ngw-online.de
Jablonowski Katrin Katrin.jablonowski@ngw-online.de
Janßen Laura Sophie laura.janssen@ngw-online.de
Jüttner Dorothee dorothee.juettner@ngw-online.de
Kampen Katharina katharina.kampen@ngw-online.de
Kempa Kristina kristina.kempa@ngw-online.de
Kiel Tim tim.kiel@ngw-online.de
Kleinke Benjamin benjamin.kleinke@ngw-online.de
Klostermann Christian christian.klostermann@ngw-online.de
Körber Susanne susanne.koerber@ngw-online.de
Kollenbach Silvia silvia.kollenbach@ngw-online.de
Kreke Julia julia.kreke@ngw-online.de
Krick Mareike mareike.krick@ngw-online.de
Linster Lina lina.linster@ngw-online.de
Lippert Cosima cosima.lippert@ngw-online.de
Lobeck Silke silke.lobeck@ngw-online.de
Lohse Marianne marianne.lohse@ngw-online.de
Mannel Clara clara.mannel@ngw-online.de
Meyer-Rasche Christiane christiane.meyer-rasche@ngw-online.de
Meyer-Vaske Sara sara.meyer-vaske@ngw-online.de
Nattke Alina alina.nattke@ngw-online.de
Nolte Felix felix.nolte@ngw-online.de
Ortgies Lisa lisa.ortgies@ngw-online.de
Pargmann Tristan tristan.pargmann@ngw-online.de
Partsch Lea lea.partsch@ngw-online.de
Pochanke Marion marion.pochanke@ngw-online.de
Pospischil-Geißler Antje antje.pospischil-geissler@ngw-online.de
Raß Jan jan.rass@ngw-online.de
Regensdorff Merle merle.regensdorff@ngw-online.de
Rhebaum Ole ole.rhebaum@ngw-online.de
Ringsdorf Christoph christoph.ringsdorf@ngw-online.de
Ronnebaum Anna-Lena anna-lena.ronnebaum@ngw-online.de
Ronnebaum Falko falko.ronnebaum@ngw-online.de
Rücker Janina janina.rücker@ngw-online.de
Scheibel Kaatje kaatje.scheibel@ngw-online.de
Schmidt Sharin sharin.schmidt@ngw-online.de
Siebolds Anna anna.siebolds@ngw-online.de
Stienhans Jörn Hendrik joern-hendrik.stienhans@ngw-online.de
Strauß Ricarda ricarda.strauss@ngw-online.de
Sueß Michael michael.suess@ngw-online.de
Süßen Ivonne ivonne.suessen@ngw-online.de
Thies Moritz moritz.thies@ngw-online.de
Tietjen Anja anja.tietjen@ngw-online.de
Tran Thi Thanh Hang thithanhhang.tran@ngw-online.de
Tripler Frederieke frederieke.tripler@ngw-online.de
Uhden Britta britta.uhden@ngw-online.de
Uhden Dirk dirk.uhden@ngw-online.de
Veltin Marieke marieke.veltin@ngw-online.de
Vetter Elena elena.vetter@ngw-online.de
Dr. Watermann Frank frank.watermann@ngw-online.de
Wegmann Tomke tomke.wegmann@ngw-online.de
Wieghaus Corinna corinna.wieghaus@ngw-online.de
Wielspütz Johannes johannes.wielspuetz@ngw-online.de
Dr. Wirth Rabea rabea.wirth@ngw-online.de
Wischer Anke anke.wischer@ngw-online.de
Wragge Arne arne.wragge@ngw-online.de